Board Members

  • The Hon Anna Judith Katzmann

    Anna Judith Katzmann was appointed to the Federal Court of Australia in October 2009 with effect from 1 February 2010. She is also an additional judge of the Supreme Court of the Australian Capital Territory. At the time of her appointment to the Federal Court she was a practising Senior …

  • Greg de Moore

    Associate Professor of Psychiatry, Westmead Hospital

  • Mary Digiglio

    Managing Partner, Swaab Attorneys

  • Melinda Upton

    Partner, DLA Piper

  • David Field

    Chief Legal Counsel, Canon Australia

  • Thomas Gaffney

    Lawyer, Ashurst Australia

  • Thomas Spohr

    Immediate Past President NSW Young Lawyers, Senior Solicitor NSW DPP

  • Cindy Penrose

    Deputy Executive Director

  • Kylie Nomchong SC

    Kylie Nomchong SC graduated with an LL.B and B.Econ (Hons) from the University of Sydney. She worked as a tutor and part-time lecturer in the Department of Industrial Relations at that University before commencing employment as a solicitor practicing in industrial law and personal injury. In 1991, Kylie was appointed …