Annual Awards

Announcing the inaugural Minds Count Annual Awards

We’re looking to recognise leadership and innovation in mental wellbeing in legal workplaces with two new annual awards:

  • the Best Mental Wellbeing Initiative in a Legal Workplace, for organisations, and
  • the Individual Leadership in Legal Mental Wellbeing, for individuals.

To be eligible for nomination, an organisation must be a signatory to the TJMF Guidelines.  If you would like to nominate your organisation and it is not currently a signatory, you can sign-up to the Guidelines here.

For an individual to be eligible for nomination, they must belong to an organisation that is a signatory to the Guidelines.

The criteria against which nominations from organisations will be assessed are:

  • leadership commitment
  • innovation
  • effective implementation
  • staff awareness and participation, and
  • prioritised targeting of meaningful issues.

The criteria against which nominations for individuals will be assessed are:

  • leadership
  • innovation
  • impact, and
  • meaningful contribution.

Nominations close on 2 August 2019, and the winners will be announced at the Minds Count Annual Lecture towards the end of 2019.

Terms and conditions of the awards can be found here.

To nominate an organisation, complete the nomination form here.

To nominate an individual, complete the nomination form here.

Any enquiries can be directed to the Minds Count email address.