We received many nominations for the inaugural Annual Awards, and it was quite moving to read about the range of mental health initiatives being implemented in legal workplaces across Australia.

The winners of the 2019 Minds Count Awards are:

  • Best Mental Wellbeing Initiative in a Legal Workplace – Herbert Smith Freehills; and
  • Individual Leadership in Legal Mental Wellbeing – Clarissa Rayward.

Congratulations to both winners! Your work is so inspiring, and we look forward to hearing about what’s to come!

From all of us at the Minds Count Foundation, thank you again for all nominations, and congratulations on the work you have achieved.


What’s next?

We are organising a series of Q&A events next year for Minds Count signatories to share their experiences. Please keep an eye out for your invite – we would be delighted to have you join us!